Calendar

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
ECA Circuit 6 Board Meeting Clearwater Support Center
Friday, February 24, 2017
11:00 am
Eckerd Kids | Project Bridge – Open House Eckerd Kids | Project Bridge - Fort Myers Offices
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:00 am
Saturday, March 4, 2017
3:00 pm
Monday, March 6, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Saturday, March 11, 2017
6:00 pm
2017 Brevard Walk of Fame Hilton Rialto Place
Monday, March 13, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, March 20, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Thursday, March 23, 2017
3:30 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017
12:00 pm
The Amazing Race for Second Chances Monti Magill’s Irish Pub
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, April 3, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, April 10, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, April 17, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Saturday, April 29, 2017
12:00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, May 8, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, May 22, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:00 am
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, June 19, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8:30 am
4:00 pm
ECA Circuit 6 Board Meeting Clearwater Support Center
Monday, July 3, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, July 17, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, July 24, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, August 7, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, August 21, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Monday, August 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, September 25, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, October 2, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo