Calendar

Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
8:30 am
4:00 pm
ECA Circuit 6 Board Meeting Eckerd Community Alternatives | Largo
Thursday, June 29, 2017
3:00 pm
Arcadiana Open House Eckerd Kids Office
Monday, July 3, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, July 17, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, July 24, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, August 7, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, August 21, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Monday, August 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Hillsborough - Tampa
Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, September 25, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, October 2, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, October 16, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, October 23, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30 am
4:00 pm
ECA Circuit 6 Board Meeting Clearwater Support Center
Monday, November 6, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, November 20, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
Monday, November 27, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Monday, December 4, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Trinity
Monday, December 11, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Largo
Monday, December 18, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Pasco & Pinellas - Dade City
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Sanderlin Center - St. Petersburg
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:00 pm
Foster Parent Orientation The Family Place - Tampa
Monday, January 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Hillsborough - Tampa
Monday, April 2, 2018
6:00 pm
Foster/Adoption Information Orientation Eckerd Community Alternatives | Hillsborough - Tampa