Jody Grutza, Executive Director
Hillary Shaughnessy, Associate Executive Director
Jessie Palmer, Director of Diversion and Prevention
Nicole Lefever, Director of Licensing
Lesa Sims, Director of Programs
Phyllis Ho-Zuhars, Director of Adoptions
Bryan Lindert, Director of Quality Management
Joy Dicus, Director of Support Services
Christina Rickus, Out of Home Care Director
Pamela Griffith, Vice President of Finance

Senate Bill 1666 Salary and Compensation Information

FY17 Eckerd Community Alternatives | Hillsborough Budget

ECA Board Members

Joseph W. Clark
Patsy Sanchez
Dennis Hardiman
Eileen Kamerick